Connect with us

eSports

Valorant Champions 2022 Groups Schedule

Valorant Champions 2022 Schedule

Valorant Champions 2022 is going live tomorrow for the first couple of days of action during the groups stage and the full schedule is available for us to see. The upcoming days are packed with games featuring teams from all over the globe with banger names like OpTic Gaming and FPX. Continue reading to see the full schedule leading up to the playoffs.

Day 1 – August 31

  • Paper Rex vs. EDward Gaming: 7.00 am PDT / 4.00 pm CEST /7.30 pm IST
  • Leviatan vs. Team Liquid: 10.00 am PDT / 7.00 pm CEST / 10.30 pm IST

Day 2 – September 1

  • ZETA DIVISION vs. LOUD: 5.00 am PDT / 2.00 pm CEST / 5.30 pm IST
  • OpTic Gaming vs. BOOM Esports: 8.00 am PDT / 5.00 pm CEST / 8.30 pm IST
  • Winner of (A1 vs. A2): 11.00 am PDT / 8.00 pm CEST / 11.30 pm IST

Day 3 – September 2

  • DRX vs. FURIA: 5.00 am PDT / 2.00 pm CEST / 5.30 pm IST
  • Fnatic vs. 100 Thieves: 8.00 am PDT / 5.00 pm CEST / 8.30 pm IST
  • Winner of (B1 vs. B2): 11.00 am PDT / 8.00 pm CEST / 11.30 pm IST
RELATED:  League of Legends Gets New Warden & Marauder Skins

Day 4 – September 3

  • XSET vs. XERXIA: 5.00 am PDT / 2.00 pm CEST / 5.30 pm IST
  • FPX vs. KRU Esports: 8.00 am PDT / 5.00 pm CEST / 8.30 pm IST
  • Winner of (D1 vs. D2): 11.00 am PDT / 8.00 pm CEST / 11.30 pm IST

Day 5 – September 4

  • Winner of (C1 vs. C2): 5.00 am PDT / 2.00 pm CEST / 5.30 pm IST
  • Loser of (A1 vs. A2): 8.00 am PDT / 5.00 pm CEST / 8.30 pm IST
  • Loser of (B1 vs. B2): 11.00 am PDT / 8.00 pm CEST / 11.30 pm IST

Day 6 – September 5

  • Loser of (D1 vs. D2): 7.00 am PDT / 4.00 pm CEST / 7.30 pm IST
  • Loser of (C1 vs. C2): 10.00 am PDT / 7.00 pm CEST / 10.30 pm IST

Day 7 – September 7

  • Decider (B): 7.00 am PDT / 4.00 pm CEST / 7.30 pm IST
  • Decider (A): 10.00 am PDT / 7.00 pm CEST / 10.30 pm IST

Day 8 – September 8

  • Decider (D): 7.00 am PDT / 4.00 pm CEST / 7.30 pm IST
  • Decider (C): 10.00 am PDT / 7.00 pm CEST / 10.30 pm IST
RELATED:  Top Esports Win Demacia Cup After An Insane Reverse Sweep Against FPX

 

For more news about League of Legends, Teamfight Tactics, Valorant, Legends of Runeterra, updates, and upcoming events, stay tuned to The Rift Crown.

Follow our social media for memes and news on Facebook and Twitter.

Katri is an esports enthusiast and spends most of her free hours playing League, TFT and Legends of Runeterra. Always up for a conversation about the art of video games.

Advertisement
Tatami.gg Academy Beta Signup

Updates

Advertisement

Esports

Valorant

Advertisement

Trending